Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

3: A Taos Press Presents New Poetry Books!

April 3, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Free Zoom event 4 PM MDT / 5 PM CDT / 6 PM EDT

A reading by Andrea Watson, Joan Ryan, Dale Kushner, Dom Zuccone, & Emily Lutken, hosted by Leslie Ullman.

Zoom link to join event

Details

Date:
April 3, 2022
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Website:
https://somostaos.org/calendar/#event=69744732;instance=20220403160000

Organizer

SOMOS
Email:
somos@somostaos.org
Website:
https://somostaos.org/

Venue

SOMOS Salon & Bookshop
108 Civic Plaza Drive
Taos, New Mexico 87571
+ Google Map
Phone:
575-758-0081
Website:
http://somostaos.org