Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dale Kushner in conversation with Mare Chapman

June 16, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Poet, author, and essayist Dale M. Kushner introduces her new collection, M, in conversation with writer and Buddhist teacher, Mare Chapman. This free event will be live and in-person at Mystery to Me Bookstore in Madison, WI.

Time: 4 PM PDT  6 PM CDT  7 PM EDT

Space for the in-person bookstore event is limited. Reserve a spot at the bookstore at this Eventbrite link.

You can watch a replay video of the event via the Crowdcast livestream! Register for the Crowdcast livestream here and Mystery to Me will send you a link to a replay video of the event.

Details

Date:
June 16, 2022
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/live-mtm-dale-m-kushner-with-mare-chapman-tickets-328328598677

Organizer

Mystery to Me Bookstore
Phone:
(608) 283-9332
Email:
info@mysterytomebooks.com
Website:
http://www.mysterytomebooks.com/welcome-mystery-me

Venue

Mystery to Me Bookstore
1863 Monroe Street
Madison, WI 53711 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(608) 283-9332